School Calendar 2018/2019

School Calendar/ Closures 2018/ 2019

Thursday, 30th August School opens

Friday, 7th September Staff Meeting – school closes @ 2.00 p.m.

Wednesday, 24th October Parent Teacher Meetings –

Usual school day – School Closes @ 2.45 p.m.

Autumn Midterm: Closing Friday, 26th October

Reopening Monday 5th November

Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday, 21st December @ 12.00 p.m.

Reopening Monday, 7th January 2018

Friday, 11th January Staff Meeting – School closes @ 2.00 p.m.

Spring Midterm:

Closed Thursday, 21st February

Closed Friday, 22nd February

Friday, 15th March School Closed

Monday, 18th March Closed for St. Patrick’s Day (Bank Holiday)

Easter Holidays:

Closing Friday, 12th April @ 12.00 p.m.

Reopening Monday, 29th April

Friday, 3rd May Staff Meeting – school closes at 2.00 p.m.

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd June Bank Holiday

Summer Holidays:

Closing Tuesday, 25th June @ 12.00 p.m.

Other school closures, if any, to be notified as they occur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*